DISTRIBUTORS

CHINA
Quantum Design China-Beijing
Room 2503-05, Tower B, Eagle Plaza,
No.26 Xiaoyun Road,
Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100016 PRC
Tel: 86 10 8512 0280 ext. 821
Fax: 86 10 8512 0276
Email: info@qd-china.com
CHINA
LinkPhysics Corporation
Room1907, No1, Lane58,
Huachi Road, Putuo District,
Shanghai 20061 China
Tel: 86 21 5108 8260
Fax: 86 21 5108 8158
Email: sales@linkphysics.com
www.linkphysics.com
FRANCE
LOT-Oriel SARL
4, allée des Garays
91120 Palaiseau, France
Tel: 33 1 69 19 49 49
contact@lot-oriel.fr
www.lot-oriel.fr
Contact: Isabelle Serre

serre@lot-oriel.fr

INDIA
Specialise Instruments Marketing Company
305, Kailas Industrial Complex
A-Wing, 3rd Floor Building No.2
Parksite Vikhroli (W)
Mumbai – 400079 INDIA
Contact: Mr.S.D.Deshpande
Phones : +91-22-25171922 / +91-22-25171923
Fax : +91-22-25171924
Mobile : +91-9820093150
Email: info@simc.co.in
sanjiv@simc.co.in
ravimgarg@yahoo.com
SINGAPORE

Eckinda Technology Pte Ltd 2, Changi  Business Park Avenue 1, Level 2 Singapore 486015  Tel: (65) 97972687 Fax: (65) 64481819 Contact: Mr. B H Chua, Sales Manager

Email:bhchua@eckinda.com

 

BRAZIL, ARGENTINA and URUGUAY
Hugo Vasconcellos
Instrutecnica C. R. S. Ltda.
Caixa Postal 6668
Cep: 13084-970 Campinas SP,
BRAZIL
Tel: 55 19 3289 9649 / 3342 7770
Fax: 55 19 3289 9908
Email:hugo@instrutecnica.com.br
www.instrutecnica.com.br
JAPAN - Osaka Office
Niki Glass Co. Ltd.
2-16, Nishinakajima 6-chome,
Yodogawa-ku, Osaka 532-0011 Japan
Tel: 81 06 4805 4155
Fax: 81 06 4805 0211
Sales Manager: Koichi Nishio
Email:nishio@nikiglass.com
GREECE
Sotiria Argyropoulos Representations
International Technology Corporation
22 Filellinon Street
54645, Thessaloniki
Greece
Tel: +30. 2310 856.585
Fax: +30. 2310 435.868
www.itc.com
Email: info@itc.com.gr
          sargyitc@otenet.gr
ITALY – Rome Office
Laser Source S.r.l.
Via N. Tommaseo, 3
00063 Campagnano – Roma,
ITALY
Silvano De Pascalis, Sales Engineer
Tel: 39.06 90 41 786
Fax: 39 (06) 90 41 470
Email:depascalis@laseroptronic.it
TAIWAN
Omega Scientific Taiwan Ltd.
13F-3, No.415, Sec. 4, Sinyi Road,
Taipei 110, Taiwan, R.O.C
Tel: 886 2 8780 5228
Fax: 886 2 8780 5225
Email:omega001@ms3.hinet.net
www.omega-cana.com.tw
GERMANY/AUSTRIA
LOT-Oriel GmbH & Co KG
Im Tiefen See 58
64293 Darmstadt, Germany
Tel: 49 6151 88 06 46
Fax: 49 6151 89 66 67
Contact:

Marc Kunzmann

kunzmann@lot-oriel.de
David Appel

Appel@lot-oriel.de

info@lot-oriel.de
www.lot-oriel.de

POLAND
LOT-Oriel Polska
Szyb Walenty 32
41-710 RUDA SLASKA, Poland
Tel: 48 32 3409055 ext 110
Fax: 48 32 3409055 ext 110
Email: info@lot-oriel.pl

www.lot-oriel.pl
INDIA
Labindia Instruments Pvt. Ltd.
B-1 Alsa Regency 165
Eldams Road Alwarpet
Chennai-600018 INDIA
Bhalchandra Cholkar, Sales Manager
Mobile: 91 9920623419
Tel: 91 44 2434 7008
Fax: 91 44 2434 6328

Email: cholkarb@labindia.com

www.labindia.com

 

UNITED KINGDOM & IRELAND
Elliot Scientific Ltd.
3 Allied Business Centre,
Coldharbour Lane,
Harpenden, Hertfordshire AL5 4UT,
UNITED KINGDOM
Tel: 44 1582 766300
Fax: 44 1582 766340
Email: sales@elliotscientific.com
www.elliotscientific.com
NORTH AMERICA
Tristan Technologies, Inc
6185 Cornerstone Court East, Suite 106
San Diego, CA 92121
USA
Tel: 1 (858) 550-2700
Fax: 1 (858) 550-2799
Email: info1@tristantech.com
JAPAN - Tokyo Office
Niki Glass Co. Ltd.
9-7 Mita 3-Chome, Minato-Ku
P.O. Box 33, Takanawa
Tokyo 108-0073 Japan
Tel: 81 3 3456 4700
Fax: 81 3 3456 3423
www.nikiglass.co.jp
Contact: Koji Nishi

nishi@nikiglass.com

BELGIUM
L.O.T.-Oriel BeNeLux
Meenseweg 142
8900 LEPER, Belgium
Tel: (B) 32 57 363954
Tel: (NL) 31 10285 9511
Fax: 32 57 360954
Email: info@lot-oriel.nl
www.lot-oriel.nl
SWEDEN, NORWAY, FINLAND,DENMARK LOT-Oriel Nordic
Stockholmsvägen 8B
152 40 SÖDERTÄLJE
Sweden
Tel : 46 8550 656 59
Fax : 46 8550 156 59
Contact:Lars Berggren

Email:

Berggren@lot-oriel.se

info@lot-oriel.se
www.lot-oriel.se

KOREA
Applied Science Korea Corp. (ASK Corp.)
Room #1702, Anyang Trade Center
#1107, Bisan-dong, Dongan-Ku
Anyang City
Kyunggi-do, 431-817 KOREA
Tel: 82 31 451 5600
Fax: 82 31 451 5605
Email:

ask@askcorp.co.kr
www.askcorp.co.kr

RUSSIA
AcademLOT
ul. Butlerova 15
117342 MOSCOW, Russia
Tel : 7 495 2389 822
Fax : 7 495 9385067
Contact: Yuri Zheleznov

academ@lot-oriel.com

www.lot-oriel.ru

ITALY - Milano Office
Laser Optronics S.p.A.
Via B. Quaranta, 57
20139 Milano,
Italy
Sales Engineer: Francesco Biagi
Tel: 39 02 57 46 51
Fax: 39 02 57 41 01 27
Email:

lop@laseroptronic.it
www.laseroptronic.it

HONG KONG
Quartztime
Flat / RM A CNT TOWER 338 HENNESSY ROAD
Wanchai, HongKong
Phone: 0085292560220 , 25367121
Fax: 0085225370068
Contact: Larry Xing

Email:

larryxing@quartztime.net

quartztime@quartztime.net

AUSTRALIA and NEW ZEALAND
DOMO-TECHNICA PTY LTD.
106A Adderley Street
Auburn, NSW 2144
AUSTRALIAPO Box 828
Auburn, NSW 1835
AUSTRALIA
Tel: 61 02 9748 6988
Fax: 61 02 9748 7855
Email: sales@domotech.com.au
SPAIN – PORTUGAL
LOT-Oriel Iberia
C/ Caléndula 95
28109 ALCOBENDAS (MADRID)
Spain
Tel : 34 91 6585052
Fax : 34 91 6507990
Contact:

David Castro

castro@lot-oriel.es

info@lot-oriel.es

www.lot-oriel.es

Top